Home > Internet Sensation > Rick Santorum Bringing the noise

Rick Santorum Bringing the noise

 

Rick Santorum is kinda growing on me.  Based on this video we have had some shared experiences.  The first time I drank I think I ended up holding my shoes under my arm pits.  I also know a few asian guys and I agree…Fairy crutches are bullshit.  This video didn’t have the clip from last night when he finished a distant third in the Florida Primary and still had the balls to tell Newt Gingrich to drop out of the race.  I liked it.  Keep doing you Santorum, you frothy mix of fecal matter and lube.

 

PS: How pissed are Ron Paul’s people that they didn’t come up with “I’m crazy, and I am right.”?  That’s his campaign in a nutshell.

PPS: This picture will ALWAYS make me laugh.  Giants, midgets and some people in between

 

follow me @WindyCitiSports

 

 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment