Home > Internet Sensation > Lindsay Lohan is burning my retnas she looks so hot in “Liz and Dick”

Lindsay Lohan is burning my retnas she looks so hot in “Liz and Dick”

 

SEX!!!! I mean just sweet Jesus, Lohan!!! I have always loved Lindsay Lohan and I am now IN love with her.  She is playing Elizabeth Taylor in the movie called “Liz and Dick”.  I know who Liz Taylor is…kinda.  Some old actress chick who was wicked famous and died last year.  Couldn’t tell you one thing about her or one movie she was in and I like the classics.  Having said that…there is NO CHANCE IN HELL I miss this movie.  Lohan hasn’t even approached being this hot on the silver screen since “Mean Girls”.  If this movie is shown in 3D I won’t be able to stand up for a couple of hours after the movie is over.  Just absolutely classically BLAZING HOT.  Lindsay is back on top…just the way I like it.  DON’T CALL IT A COMEBACK!!!

 

PS: Miami delenda est

 

Follow the Chief @WindyCitiSports

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

