Home > Internet Sensation > MOVE OVER KATHERINE JENKINS!!! My new smut is The Bachelorette

MOVE OVER KATHERINE JENKINS!!! My new smut is The Bachelorette

 

So I boycotted the NBA last night because it’s bullshit and there was literally nothing on TV after the Spelling Bee.  I broke down and watched The Bachelorette.  Ended up watching the first three episodes and I am not even a little bit ashamed.  The show is hot fire.  This Emily Maynard chick just absolutely pushed Katherine Jenkins down an elevator shaft.  She is electric, has a little kiss-me-smile, and that Southern accent is flat irresistible.  She is the draw, but the show is loaded with unintentional comedy.  I don’t know how ABC finds these bachelors, but they nailed it.  Just every stereotype and a bunch of squares.  Hipster guy, meat head guy, prep school guy, granola guy, the not-too-black guy, Jersey Shore guy, wimp guy, emotionally unstable guy, and dangerous guy.  Best part is that they are almost all squares.  I don’t think there is one normal dude on the show.  Kinda makes me think I should go on this show and just be the funny normal guy.  The chick would never see it coming.  Just think my way to the championship.  I would run circle around these guys.  Funny, good-looking, but not too good-looking that it is obnoxious.  I would just Courtney these squares into oblivion.  I’d be a star.  Picking up smoking hot chicks in reality might not be my strength, but I think picking up chicks in reality TV would be a piece of cake.  Anyways, I am just glad to have high quality trash TV in my life again.  It’s been a long 10 days without DWTS.  I can’t even remember that British chick who made me look like an idiot.  Emily is my new #1 future wife.

 

PS: Miami delenda est

 

Follow the Chief @WindyCitiSports 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

