Home > Internet Sensation > Worst cover ever: High School kids try to play “Final Countdown”

Worst cover ever: High School kids try to play “Final Countdown”

 

This is another example of why I would NEVER want to be a parent.  I mean this is literally worst thing I have ever seen.  And yet if you’re a parent of one of these hacks not only do you have to claim them as your own, but you have to sit there and tell them how good they were after.  Eff that noise. I think I would sneak out the backdoor and then tell the other parents that my kid already went.  That probably wouldn’t work though.  You’re kind of doomed to embarrassment.  If my kid was in this “band” I would make him wear a t-shirt that said “my other kid is an athlete”.

 

PS: Gotta hand it to the guy who tried to save them by pulling a Larry David.  Social assassin move.

 

Follow the Chief @WindyCitiSports

 

 

  1. Cara
    May 25, 2012 at 2:38 pm

    Ok, I have to admit, I had to skip forward hoping they found a rhythm and got better. But nope, never did find their way with this one. It was very sucky to say the least. I’m embarrassed for them lol

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

