Home > Internet Sensation > I NEED this GTar thing. Guitar that lets you play any song with an iPhone

I NEED this GTar thing. Guitar that lets you play any song with an iPhone

 

My twin Jackson Harris has got to be just shaking his boots right now.  For the past year this guy has been running around the country melting chicks with my face and a guitar.  Girls just drooling all over him.  Do you know how many groupies I have thanks to this blog…ZERO.  It’s not fair that he has to beat girls away with a stick while I am having to fire on any chick that moves hoping some lucky girl makes the biggest mistake of her life.  Why should he have all the fun?  I mean the only thing separating us is talent and years of hard work.  That’s it.  I am sure I could have been a great musician if I wasn’t too busy building a blog empire from scratch.  Now I don’t have to choose.  I can pretend to be a great blogger AND a great musician. Just going to get me a GTar and start slaying chicks with the face God bestowed upon Jackson Harris.  So sorry Jackson, but it’s a dog eat dog world.  There just isn’t enough room for two immensely gifted musicians with the same GQ face.  Don’t worry though. I am sure you will have a long and prosperous career doing birthday parties and bar mitzvahs as my impersonator.

 

Follow the Chief @WindyCitiSports

 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

