Home > Internet Sensation > My next girlfriend needs lessons from this chick

My next girlfriend needs lessons from this chick

Hey girls…take notes because this is how you watch sports with a guy who is a real fan.  You don’t sit there reading US Weekly and rolling your eyes when I get fired up.  You don’t ask a billion questions.  You don’t suddenly turn into a superfan where you are breaking down the rules and pointing out stupid details.  You are just in my corner.  You are passionate because I am passionate.  You root for the teams I am rooting for.  And when I say it’s a fucking travel, you better say it’s a fucking travel.

PS: #CelticsForAmerica

Follow the Chief @WindyCitiSports

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

