Home > Internet Sensation > 12 year-old Jasmine Clarke covers Whitney Houston.

12 year-old Jasmine Clarke covers Whitney Houston.

 

Anybody who reads this space regularly knows that I pick winners like it’s my job.  I wish God gave me the gift of 4.40 speed, but instead I got uncanny and unmatched talent evaluation abilities.  With that being said, I am giving this little Jasmine Clarke girl the Chief Seal of Stardom.  I don’t know what the minimum age is for the “The Voice” or “Americas Got Talent”, but this girl would have won those competitions yesterday.  Big time voice, adorable, and a je ne sais quoi that only people with my gift can see/hear.  When a winner comes to my attention it’s like a dog whistle and I am the only one who can hear it.  It might not be today, it might not be tomorrow, but you’ll be seeing Jasmine Clarke’s name in lights soon and for the rest of her life.

 

 

Follow the Chief @WindyCitiSports

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

