Home > Internet Sensation > Ultimate test if chicks find any musician hot. Fat kid with awesome cover of “Sexy and I know It”

Ultimate test if chicks find any musician hot. Fat kid with awesome cover of “Sexy and I know It”

 

Helloooo Newman.  I mean Noah.  Honestly, when this kid said he was going to cover “Sexy and I Know It” I thought it was going to be some lame parody.  Like this fat nerdy kid was trying to be ironical or something.  That thought evaporated almost instantly.  I sat up in my chair on the first note this kid sang.  Unreal talent.  I really dig this kid’s vibe.  A lot of soul.  A lot of blues.  Pipes for days.  Talent evaluation is what I do best and I know this Noah kid is going to be a star!  I feel it in my plums.  However, what I want to know is if chicks find this kid attractive.  Like obviously on the surface he isn’t, but girls are a strange breed.  They care about shit like personality, talent, intelligence, and humor.  I mean this kid is more Newman that Newman is, but I kinda feel like his talent is enough to overcome it.  So girls…if you saw this guy perform on stage, would you hook up with him?  Does his talent make you physically attracted to him?

 

 

Follow me @WindyCitiSports

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

