Home > Internet Sensation > I can’t decide if this Ferrell+Galifianakus movie “The Campaign” looks funny

I can’t decide if this Ferrell+Galifianakus movie “The Campaign” looks funny

 

 

I love both of these guys and I love politics, but I can’t decide if I want to see this flick. Will Ferrell hasn’t had a good movie in a while, but maybe that just means he is due.  My chief concern here is that Galifianakus is blowing his doors off in the trailer funny-wise.  Kinda feels like these guys are just threw a movie together where they play ridiculous characters so they can cash a pay check in an election year…which I dig.  This is America…GET THAT MONEY.  So I will probably see it.  Not because I want to, but because I believe in its message.  Capitalism.

 

PS: I think I am voting Marty Huggins.

Follow me @WindyCitiSports

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

