Home > Internet Sensation > The Chief’s new country jam: “Angel Eyes”– Love and Theft

The Chief’s new country jam: “Angel Eyes”– Love and Theft

 

I think it’s become pretty obvious that I know a winner when I see one/hear one. And this song is a winner.  Going to be a gold record without a doubt.  I have never heard of these guys before, but it doesn’t matter.  I feel this song in my plums and that is all that counts.  Angel Eyes is blazing hot.  Remember where you heard it.

Also…I can’t decide which chick in this video I like more.  The brunette is a little sex kitten, but historically the blonde is more my speed. She has a little Katherine Jenkins in her. However…I feel like it might be the same chick.  Is that possible?  Is that what the end of the video was about?  I don’t know.  I am confused.  You decide.

 

PS: Lose the nose ring bro.

 

Double PS: I need a country playlist for the summer and I needed it yesterday.  Somebody hook it up.  windycitizensports@gmail.com

 

Follow the Chief @WindyCitiSports

  1. Erin
    May 7, 2012 at 3:42 pm

    Angel Eyes is a great song and I love the video. Love and Theft are amazing.
    Oh, and the two girls in the video are played by the same actress- it’s supposed to be like a whole doppleganger thing. 🙂

  2. enki812
    September 4, 2012 at 9:38 am

    doppleganger?… could it possibly be that they represent the preacher’s 2 daughters, both with very similar lifestyles to push the idea that many preacher’s daughters are similar?

  1. May 30, 2012 at 9:16 am

Leave a Reply

