Home > Internet Sensation > Introducing Krispy Kreme: The Baddest snot-nosed middleschool rapper the world has ever seen

Introducing Krispy Kreme: The Baddest snot-nosed middleschool rapper the world has ever seen

 

 

So a few people have sent me this video asking me to blog it.  The only reason I haven’t is because…well…I am kind of afraid to make fun of this kid.  I just don’t think picking a fight with a kid who beat up two lions at once and also beat up everyone in jail is a good idea.  I mean he flat told me that he could beat me up even if I had a thousand knives.  No check that…infinity knives.  That’s fucking hard style.  I am just a simpleton blogger who writes for kicks…Krispy Kreme has 400 hundred cars, 400 hundred guitars, 400 houses and 400 mouses.  So nope, I am not going to mess with this kid.  Don’t want any part of the middle school Rick Ross.  Girls respect his power(obviously because he has made out with every girl in the world) and so do I.  So keep doing you Krispy.  You’re the baddest.  Just dripping snots out of your nose like it ain’t no thang and rolling with the hardest crew I have ever seen.

 

Follow me @WindyCitiSports 

 

  1. Infinity Knifes
    May 11, 2012 at 10:13 am

    Hilarious post! Krispy Kreme 4 lyfe yo! Dat Ebonics be da shit.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

