Home > Internet Sensation > Kid with no arms is an absolute ace on the drums. Covers “Call Me Maybe”

Kid with no arms is an absolute ace on the drums. Covers “Call Me Maybe”

 

 

Nothing but uplifting inspirational videos coming this morning.  This kid calls himself a “disabled drummer”.  I don’t see anything disabled here though.  Just talent and stage presence for days.  He’s got several videos out there covering all kinds of different artists, but I went with my favorite bad pop song.  This kid kinda makes me feel bad about myself.  He has no arms and is going all out on the drums.  Meanwhile I am mailing in this blog with both arms.  Need to step it up.

 

Follow me @WindyCitiSports 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

