Home > Internet Sensation > Why Cats suck: Part II of an infinite part series

Why Cats suck: Part II of an infinite part series

 

 

They say cats have nine lives, but I would make sure I cashed them all in at once if a cat ever tried this bullshit on me.  Everyday at 5am? Are you serious?  Like that’s not cute bro.  I don’t know why you’re filming this and not dropping this asshole off at the animal shelter.  This might be the best cat being a cat video I have seen besides the one where the cat pushed his best friend down a ladder.  The cat is basically showing that he doesn’t care about anybody but himself.  “Wake up and feed me, then leave me alone because I hate you and I am better than you”.  This cat slaps his owner in the face every morning, but the guy is so desperate for interaction that he just takes it.  Unreal.  Cats are just so selfish and pretentious it’s disgusting.  Everyone of them has the personality of Lebron James.

 

 

Follow me @WindyCitiSports

  1. Michaela
    April 19, 2012 at 8:13 pm

    seriously I’d kick this cat’s ass out the 3rd story window for this

  2. sam
    July 22, 2012 at 3:43 am

    I would hack his filthy little paw off

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

