Home > Internet Sensation > Neil deGrasse Tyson spitting some pimp universe shit again

Neil deGrasse Tyson spitting some pimp universe shit again

I could sit here and tell you that I know what Neil deGrasse Tyson is talking about in this video, but that’d be a lie.  What I can tell is that he is right.  I think he told me that we humans are dumb.  Like barely smarter than a chimp.  Honestly…I think that’s right.  Like have you seen America lately?  You can’t turn on the TV or read an article without being shocked by the level of idiocy running around this place.  But maybe I am the idiot for being shocked.  We are 99% chimp according to NdT.

 

PS: This bald dude wants NdT so bad it’s not even funny.

 

Bro, get it together.  Doesn’t matter how hard you stare him down.  NdT is married. Plus…get in line.

Follow me @WindyCitiSports

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

