Home > Internet Sensation > I don’t get this “Hot Girls Problems” video that’s going viral

I don’t get this “Hot Girls Problems” video that’s going viral

Shouldn’t you have to be hot to talk about hot girl problems? That’s like me saying I know what it’s like to storm Normandy Beach because I watched Saving Private Ryan.  I kinda dig the girl on the left.  Blonde…check. Blue eyes…check. Tight body…check. She is like a cross between Kristen Cavalari and “Hit me baby one more time” Britney Spears.  Pretty gutsy move  to put out such an obnoxious video if you aren’t an absolute dime though.

Follow me @WindyCitiSports

  1. BigT
    April 18, 2012 at 2:40 pm

    haha I found your site via google. I just dropped by to say that I went to high school with these girls (I’m a freshman in college, they’re seniors in high school). And yes, they are as dumb as they seem in this video.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

