Home > Internet Sensation > Delonte West gives Gordon Hayward a wet willy

Delonte West gives Gordon Hayward a wet willy

 

Haha, I love this whole sequence.  Gordon Hayward just looks like a guy that you want to give a wet willy to.  Even though he is a great professional basketball player, he still kinda reminds you of a dorky little brother that is just fun to pick on.  I am 26 and now have the urge to give my 15-year-old brother a wet willy for the first time in a couple of years.  Lucky for him he lives in Connecticut.  I’ll just have to bide my time until he comes home to visit in the summer.  Having said that…if Delonte West gave me a wet willy I would FREAK THE EFF OUT!!! Delonte West is possibly the craziest guy in the league.  No telling where those fingers have been…oh wait…gross…sucks to be you Lebron.  Delonte just swept your mom off of her feet right in your face.

 

Follow me @WindyCitiSports

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

