Home > Cubs, Internet Sensation > Real Talk Time: Why don’t the Cubs have a blazing hot sideline reporter?

Real Talk Time: Why don’t the Cubs have a blazing hot sideline reporter?

 

I am from Boston originally which means unfortunately I am a Red Sox fan(and I do mean unfortunately.  I fucking HATE 24 of the 25 guys on the current team, I hate the GM, President, and Owner. But I grew up a Red Sox fan so my fait is sealed).  One thing the Red Sox do better than any team in the majors is smoking hot sideline reporters.  Started with Hazel Mae(I am not a big Hazel Mae fan because I don’t like Asians, but she is hot), Heidi Watney, and now Jenny Dell.

 

Just a decade plus of sideline dominance.  So my question is…why haven’t the Cubs been doing this?  Hot girls are at least 55% of the reason why people go to Wrigley.  I love the camera men zooming in on little dimes every chance they get, but this city needs a staple of hotness that we know will be bringing us fluff reports 162 games a year.  Like come on Theo.  I know you can’t fix the farm system and the major league team over night…but this is an easy fix.  I mean you can’t walk 10 feet in any direction in Lincoln Park without walking into some blazing hot 20-something girl.  Make it happen Theo.

 

PS: It goes 1) Heidi Watney 2) Jenny Dell and Hazel Mae…meh…third just because she has to be included.

Follow me @WindyCitiSports

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

