Home > Internet Sensation > OMG I NEED THIS BABY OTTER!!!

OMG I NEED THIS BABY OTTER!!!

 

 

Sorry Bear and Wolf…you guys are cool and all, but you just can’t touch this otter’s cuteness.  Cutest thing I think I have ever seen.  I would sell my dogs into slavery just to play with this little guy for an hour.  Summer is almost here, I would just bottle feed him and swim around in the pool like it was my job.  And I would actually appreciate it unlike this hardass in the video.  Umm bro…you can lose the steel mill outfit…you’re bottle feeding a fuzzy, adorable, baby otter.  You’re not welding or handling chemical waste.  So move over buddy and let a someone who knows how to handle something that cute take control.  You pluck him out of the water, wrap him in a beach towel, and NEVER release him into the wild.  What a effing amateur.

 

Follow me @WindyCitiSports

  1. Cara
    April 5, 2012 at 1:17 pm

    Aww that is one of the cutest things I’ve seen in a long time. Thanks for posting!

  2. Michaela
    April 6, 2012 at 1:23 pm

    dude you are just getting gayer by the day

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

