Home > Internet Sensation > This chick dancing with sign language is killing it

This chick dancing with sign language is killing it

 

So this chick is going viral with her sign language video of “Gangster’s Paradise“, but I like this video better.   The number one reason why I love this video…because it might as well be me.  When I go to a wedding or a pop song like this comes on at a bar I morph into the best dancer in the room.  My go to moves involve acting out the lyrics.  Just swag and rhythm pouring out of me.  Put on skrillex or some other crazy shit and I’m paralyzed.  I just can’t find the beat.  So while my moves on the dance floor might not be the actual correct signs, I am pretty sure I am getting the point across.  This chick has dance moves for days which means so do I.

 

Follow me @WindyCitiSports

 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

