Home > Internet Sensation > The worst flying car you’ll see all day

The worst flying car you’ll see all day

Look it, there’s been about a million times when I was parked on the Kennedy that I wished I had a flying car.  This just isn’t what I had envisioned.  I mean this thing sucks.  3 wheels, no passenger seat, no place for a hockey bag.  It’s better than the junker the Russians came up with last summer, but it still sucks.  I was officially out when they said it had “advanced gyro-copter technology”.  I don’t trust anything with the word “gyro” in it.  Remember Daisuke Matsuzaka and his un-hittable gyro-ball? Yeah, well he sucked and so does this flying car.  So Science, call me when you have this perfected…

Follow me @WindyCitiSports

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

