Home > Internet Sensation > Snickers Peanutbutter Eggs are turning Easter on its God damn head

Snickers Peanutbutter Eggs are turning Easter on its God damn head

 

The wheel, electricity, the internet, and the Snickers Peanut Butter Egg.  This is the single greatest moment in the history of Easter.  Snickers just totally reinventing the candy game.  The three pieces from the picture above were gone before I finished typing this sentence.  Like, I really don’t even know what to do with myself.  They are gone.  I need another fix.  Do I just clean out Walgreens and stick them in the freezer, because I don’t think I can go back to eating regular food after that.  I might be going on an exclusive Snickers Peanut Butter Egg diet and I don’t even mind it.  It’s the perfect combination of chocolate, peanut butter, peanuts, caramel, and whatever else they put in there.  First ballot candy hall of fame for sure.  If these have been around for a while and I am just finding out about them now I am going to be sick.

 

PS: Anybody who says this is just an egg-shaped Nutrageous is a fucking moron.

 

Follow me @WindyCitiSports

  1. Michaela
    April 6, 2012 at 1:20 pm

    had my first one today. freaking unbelievable!!!

  2. Rose Mary
    April 8, 2012 at 9:00 pm

    The Snicker Peanut Butter Egg is smooth, not gritty with the compliment of peanuts in a sea of creamy goodness. I will never go back to Reeses.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

