Home > Internet Sensation > Martin Kaymer’s trick shot hole-in-one: A shot unlike any other

Martin Kaymer’s trick shot hole-in-one: A shot unlike any other

 

Umm…wow. Amazing.  I have skipped a tee-shot across a pond and on to the fairway before, but it sure as shit wasn’t intentional.  The par-3 tournament is one of those great traditions at Augusta National.  The Masters is easily a top 5 sporting event for me and one of the most beautiful places I have ever been.  It’s truly a treat for all 5 senses.  Just sucks that the azaleas have come and gone already.

 

PS: I am sure some people are saying “pfft…Chief you like flowers?  You’re a total gayball”.  Well eff that noise.  I am my father’s son and a true renaissance man who can appreciate all sorts of different things.  If you don’t think those flowers are beautiful, you’re gay.

 

Follow me @WindyCitiSports

Follow me @WindyCitiSports

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

