Home > Internet Sensation > Neil deGrasse Tyson just killing it…per usual

Neil deGrasse Tyson just killing it…per usual

 

 

Preach brother! I would sit and listen to Neil deGrasse Tyson talk about anything all day long if I could.  It just seems like everything the guy says is so right on and carries so much weight.  Sitting around listening to Neil deGrasse Tyson all day kinda flies in the face of the message he is delivering here, but whatever.  The guy is such a boss I can’t even stand it.

 

PS: I think part of his appeal is his name.  I LOVE that little lowercase “de”.  What is that about?  I don’t know what that is, but it’s swagged to fucking death.  Can anybody do that or is like something only astrophysicists can do?  Can I change my name to Ryan deChief?  I think I am going to go with that actually.  deChief as a name is so pimp. It’s a lot to live up to.

 

Follow me @WindyCitiSports

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

