Home > Blackhawks, Internet Sensation > I AM SO READY FOR BLACKHAWKS VS BLUES!!!!

I AM SO READY FOR BLACKHAWKS VS BLUES!!!!

I am making a triumphant return to the United Center tonight.  Haven’t been to a game in a while, but the team needs me now more than ever.  I HATE the Blues. Hate.  I refuse to believe they are actually better than us.  Ken Hitchcock is a great coach, but he isn’t Jesus.  I would never trade our roster for their roster.  They have had a good year, but I think the Blackhawks come out tonight and send a message that the Central Division still goes through Chicago.  The Hawks aren’t going to get punked by the Blues on our home ice.  The Blackhawks, with the additions of Shaw and Bollig, now have enough sand to free our best players to be our best players.  They can’t skate with us for 60 minutes.  LETS EFFING DO IT!!!

 

Follow me @WindyCitiSports

 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

