Home > Internet Sensation, Locks of the Century > Last night was the longest night of my life. I am lost without The Bachelor

Last night was the longest night of my life. I am lost without The Bachelor

 

 

I wasn’t going to bring this up because it’s kind of pathetic, but I need solutions.  Bottling this up isn’t going to get me anywhere.  So…here is my problem…I am dead inside.  Being Captain of Team Courtney gave my Monday nights purpose and direction.  I knew what I was doing on Mondays from 7pm-9pm.  I’d be drooling over Courtney as she was dripping sex, and taunting America as my girl systematically destroyed the competition.  Last night just crawled by.  I was in a dark place.  Flipping around aimlessly.  Stopped on TLC’s “My 600lb Life” for a while.  It was a car wreck from which I couldn’t look away, but it didn’t give me pleasure like Team Courtney did.  Tried to watch Kings v Canucks for a while, but that lost my interest quickly.  I need new smut and I needed it yesterday(literally).  I need suggestions.  It needs to be the perfect combination of sex and competition.  I have never seen “Bachelor Pad”, but I feel like that is my best bet.  That show can’t start soon enough.

 

Follow me @WindyCitiSports

  1. March 27, 2012 at 12:30 pm

    Major issues…spend Monday night with a therapist::

  2. Michaela
    March 27, 2012 at 6:53 pm

    the bachelorette with Charlotte local starts in May!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

