Home > Internet Sensation > Turning my back on Bieber might be the biggest regret of my life:New single is lava hot

Turning my back on Bieber might be the biggest regret of my life:New single is lava hot

F.M.L!!! A few months ago I made a snap decision to stop liking Justin Bieber.  Something about him liking too many hockey teams, I don’t really remember the reason.  Anyways…biggest mistake of my life.  This new single was dropped via twitter last night and it is the freshest song I have heard maybe ever.  Biebs just killing it.  Normal situations this song would be playing in my car on a continuous loop.  But here is the deal….I am a thick Mick stubborn Irish man.  And when I decide I hate somebody, no matter how small the reason, I stick to it.  I am in a real pickle here. I can’t not not listen to that song.  But maybe if I use triple negatives, nobody will know for sure if I am listening to it or not.  So…I still hate the Biebs for being a fan whore.  His music sucks.  Totally didn’t not download it at 6am this morning because I can’t never not not listen to “Boyfriend” because it totally isn’t not the freshest song I have ever heard.

PS: I am listening to it on iTunes as I write this…can not tell a lie.

Follow me @WindyCitiSports 

  1. mab
    March 28, 2012 at 12:13 pm

    I like that you obscure your love for biebs in poor grammar. That’s pretty funny.But just be loud and proud about being a fan. You and biebs have a lot in common. Doesn’t look like he will start shaving until his twenties either.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

