Home > Internet Sensation > I NEED to rescue a wolf

I NEED to rescue a wolf

 

When I was growing up my absolute favorite book(and by book I mean movie) was “White Fang”.  I wanted a champion dog fighting wolf to rescue and become best friends with it so badly I could taste it.  I had to settle for a yellow lab.  So when I saw this video I melted.  I don’t know what really happened because I don’t speak Spanish or Italian or whatever language the video was…but I do know one thing…I couldn’t be more jealous.  I want that thing for a pet.  I’d trade my two black labs for him so fast.  This  makes me think I should move to Alaska or wherever wolves live these days because I am sure as shit not rescuing a wolf in Chicago and you miss 100% of the shots you don’t take.

 

 

Follow me @WindyCitiSports 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

