Home > Internet Sensation > Would you marry a girl so dumb that she didn’t know what Miles Per Hour meant?

Would you marry a girl so dumb that she didn’t know what Miles Per Hour meant?

 

 

I think it’s pretty common knowledge that there is a crazy-to-hot ratio when it comes to chicks.  All chicks are at least 40% crazy.  Just whacked out of their tree. Girls that are smoking hot get a longer crazy leash.  C(crazy) > H(hot) = girl getting dumped.  I feel like the less talked about equation is the dumb-to-hot ratio.  For instance…this chick is a god damn moron and her husband knows it.  She does a 7 minute mile when she is in shape, so obvi if you’re driving you’re going faster, therefore you just cut the MPH number in half.  This chick is cute, but I just don’t think I could get through a first date, let alone a marriage with a girl this dumb.  Yet this guy is eating it up.  I don’t get it.  This video makes my stomach flip.  How bad is the public school system in this country if a grown woman doesn’t understand it takes an hour to drive 80 miles if you are driving 80 miles per hour?   How many of these chicks are out there?  I blame Jessica Simpson for all of this.  Chicken of the Sea.  God damn you Jessica!!! Now you’re not even hot.  irreparable damage.

PS: I LOATHE the word “guesstimating”.  I hate even calling it a word because it isn’t.  When people say it my ears start bleeding.

 

Follow me @WindyCitiSports

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

