Home > Internet Sensation > Get ready to cry your fucking eyes out. Girl with Lung Cancer dies 5 days after wedding

Get ready to cry your fucking eyes out. Girl with Lung Cancer dies 5 days after wedding

 

 

Sorry, but I felt compelled to post this.  Misery loves company I guess.  I’ll be damned if I am gonna be the only one to destroy an entire box of Kleenex.  It does make you appreciate your own family and your own health though.

 

 

Follow me @WindyCitiSports

  1. May 23, 2012 at 3:40 pm

    Wow that was a really touching and scary story, both at the same time. I have been poisoning my lungs for over ten years, and just the thought of this happening to me is more than I can bare. This might just be enough to help me quit…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

