Home > Internet Sensation > Bowler Pete Weber is so effing clutch

Bowler Pete Weber is so effing clutch

 

So clutch.  Maybe the celebration of the year. The type of play Lebron can’t even dream about. I kinda wish I had anything in my life worth getting that excited about.  Maybe I’ll become a bowler.  I kinda feel like literally anybody can be a professional bowler.  You just need to practice for like I don’t know…maybe 6 weeks.  It takes the least amount of athletic ability of any sport.  I think I am gonna do it actually.  Can’t let a bully like Pete Weber intimidate a bunch of fat loser bowlers.  Here is my general reaction to this guy…

 

follow me @WindyCitiSports

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

