Home > Internet Sensation > Polio guy straight murdering the dance floor

Polio guy straight murdering the dance floor

 

 

This guy is making FDR look like a dickhead.  Just absolutely dominating that dance studio.  The guy is dripping in swag.  Some of the nastiest dance moves I have ever seen.  Now…having said that…does this guy have an unfair advantage when it comes to dancing?  I mean he is using props and just swinging his legs around like they aren’t even there.  I kinda feel like anybody from “So you think you can dance” would be able to dance this guy off a cliff if they were allowed to use those crutches.  I don’t know.  The guy is great, but I just don’t want to put him in the hall of fame or anything.

 

PS: Polio still exists?  I literally thought that polio died with FDR.  The video is obviously from some other country, but I thought the disease was extinct world-wide.  I just assumed that polio was in the same category as the plague and small pox.  Oh well…God bless America.

 

Follow me @WindyCitiSports

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

