Home > Internet Sensation > Eff this blogging racket. I am going to be a Chinese pro basketball player

Eff this blogging racket. I am going to be a Chinese pro basketball player

 

GET ME TO CHINA!!! I am sick and tired of not being a pro athlete and I know if I show up tomorrow at the Shanghai Sharks practice facility I can be MVP making billions of yen by the end of the season.  I mean these guys are the Chinese League all-stars and this is the worst basketball I have seen since the WNBA went out of business.  How hard can it be to make one of those teams.  I really think this is a viable option.  Hockey was my sport but I did make the 8th grade B team for basketball.  I’ll just fly around getting rebounds and knocking down open jumpers.  It just baffles me that China can be so bad at basketball when their Prime Minister has handles like this…

 

PS: China sucks at sports.  It’s their biggest weakness as a nation.  It’s hard to develop a real Soviet-style rival when they can’t compete at anything other than girls gymnastics.  Get it together China.

 

Follow me @WindyCitiSports

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

