Home > Internet Sensation > You know how I know this guy is gay?

You know how I know this guy is gay?

 

This video is going viral today on account of it being Saint Valentine’s Day and all.  The first thing this guy looks for in a girl is how much she reads?  That girl is so hot…look at her kindle.  Get off me with that nonsense.  Even the name of his poem is a “feminist anthem”.  Show me a girl who calls herself a feminist and longs for guy to be attracted to her for what’s on her bookshelf and I will show you an ugly girl.  And that’s not me being a sexist, that’s science.  Everyone wants a girl who is smart and can speak in social situations, but that’s like 17th on the list.  This guy needs to can it with his weak coffee-house poetry because the only girls who go for that are lesbians and ugos.

 

Follow me @WindyCitiSports

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

