Home > Internet Sensation > I NEED THESE NEW-BORN BULL DOG PUPPIES

I NEED THESE NEW-BORN BULL DOG PUPPIES

 

Move over Penguin from this morning.  If I am not loving on these bull-dog puppies by the end of the day I might just die.  Cutest damn thing I’ve seen in a long time.  Wide-eyed and bushy-tailed and barely even knows how to use its hindlegs.  Puppies trump any other animal on the planet in the cuteness racket and it’s not even close.

PS: I am not sure what this guy’s deal is, but albino accordion body probably isn’t best look.  Ten bucks says he’s the last one to find a home.

PPS: If nobody wants accordion body I will adopt him in .0001 seconds.

 

Follow me @WindyCitiSports 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

