Home > Internet Sensation > All I want in the world is a hug from this Penguin

All I want in the world is a hug from this Penguin

Everyone knows I am having the worst week ever.  I can’t stop thinking about the Superbowl.  The Ninkovich offsides, Gronk’s bum ankle, Wes dropping that pass, people hating on Mr and Mrs Brady.  I really needed the Blackhawks to come up with a road win against a shitty Avalanche team and they couldn’t even do that for me.  What I really need right now is a hug.  Specifically a hug from a king penguin.  I really think that would help me.  This little guy is just so cute and full of love, I know that he could fill me with hope.  I can’t get down to the Shedd fast enough.  If you are at the Shedd and you hear high-pitched crying moans there’s a 50/50 chance that its me and not one of the animals.

Follow me @WindyCitiSports

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

