Home > Internet Sensation > Blake Griffin’s dunk is the most ferocious thing I have ever seen

Blake Griffin’s dunk is the most ferocious thing I have ever seen

 

Umm…is this real?  I mean WTF just happened?  It takes a lot for me to get out of bed to blog something…Griffin just did the impossible.  The guy isn’t human.  He just destroyed Perkins.  And I don’t mean he destroyed Perkins in some kind of exaggerated hyperbole.  I mean he probably literally destroyed him.  Perkins entire career and strength is built around being a hard ass.  Tough to maintain that image after Blake Griffin just threw a dunk down your throat.

 

Follow me @WindyCitiSports

  1. Dick Masters
    February 1, 2012 at 4:00 am

    It was a spectacular play. Is that even considered a dunk though? hehe. It was more like he just threw it in there than actually dunking it. But, I think ESPN kinda overblows things sometimes though and makes the others who got embarressed seem like dumbasses. Pity Kendrick Perkins, or Josh Lucas. Don’t get me wrong though these players aren’t dumbasses btw and are very very good and repectable players. REal talk! And those dunks were hella sick! But, It’s just another example of espn overanalyzing again. Blame espn. Yeah thanks espn.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

