Home > Internet Sensation > Oklahoma State kid kicked out for dunking too hard

Oklahoma State kid kicked out for dunking too hard

 

Can someone please explain to me why this is a technical foul?  So Markel Brown starred the kid down, big whoop.  There are worse things in the world…like say…I don’t know…having to wipe Markel Brown’s ball sweat off your forehead.  I think if you dunk on somebody like that you should be able to do or say anything.  This is America.  Winners are supposed to be able to do whatever they want.  Furthermore…if I am this kid that gets posterized…I want Markel Brown in the game.  I want to be given the opportunity to clothesline the shit out of him next time, and then at the game tell him to enjoy the NIT because Mizzou is a top 10 team and OKST is just now at the .500 level.

PS:  Why is it more enjoyable to watch white dudes get dunked on?  I always cheer for the white athlete, and I don’t think that makes me a racist…but there is just something about a Kyle Singler looking dudes getting embarrassed that makes it more fun.

 

follow me @WindyCitiSports 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

