Home > Internet Sensation > I NEED THIS BABY PIG…and the hot girl feeding him

I NEED THIS BABY PIG…and the hot girl feeding him

 

Wow…I haven’t seen a pig this cute since the movie “Babe”.  This little guy just couldn’t be happier chasing around that bottle.  Just hopping around, loving his life.  I had no idea real life pigs could be this adorable. That’ll do pig, that’ll do.

Oh…and the stacked, wholesome, Kansas State farm girl wasn’t bad either.  Seldom would I marry a girl without seeing her face, but I think the odds are in her favor big time.  I need this K-State girl+adorable baby pig combo in my life and I needed that the day before yesterday.

 

Follow me @WindyCitiSports 

 

 

 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

