Home > Internet Sensation, Locks of the Century > My Hair vs Donny Deutsch’s hair, who ya got?

My Hair vs Donny Deutsch’s hair, who ya got?

 vs

Ok, so this morning I was watching Morning Joe, trying to get some reactions to State Of The Union last night and Donny Deutsch was one of guests.  So I put it out on twitter that I would trade hair with Deutsch in a heart beat.  Wouldn’t think twice about it.  Yeah he is completely grey, but that hair is mad distinguished fire(no homo).  He’s gotta be over 50 years old, he still has all of his hair and it doesn’t look like it is going anywhere.  One of my twitter followers reacted like this was a crazy thought.  So I figured I’d put it to a vote.

Head to head on that third match-up kinda makes it look like a blow in Donny’s favor.  No hair product for the guy on the left. All natural.  You decide though.

Follow me @WindyCitiSports

  1. mab
    February 1, 2012 at 9:33 am

    Donny has nothing on you!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

