Home > Internet Sensation > Check out this dog making facial expressions

Check out this dog making facial expressions

 

So this video is going viral.  I am not that impressed.  I mean sure, the dog has some talent, but I am pretty sure my dog could out act him any day of the week.  Starting today….

 

So my dog is a moron.  He eats his own crap, he eats all of my dress socks, he can’t follow simple commands, but god damn it…look at that face!!! Just adorable.  When you’re that good looking you don’t need to worry about being able to do tricks.  Tricks are for people that are ugly.  Riley just giving you straight blue steel for 40 seconds.

 

follow me @WindyCitiSports 

  1. Michaela
    January 25, 2012 at 5:38 pm

    hahhaa omg!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

