Home > Internet Sensation > Ron Paul, friend of the little people…oh and fucking Ogres

Ron Paul, friend of the little people…oh and fucking Ogres

So the New Hampshire Republican Primary was last night and my guy Jon Huntsman finished third even with a hot daughter rate of 66%.  I was all ready to come in today and go on a rant about Ron Paul. I was going to say that Ron Paul has a negative zero percent chance of getting elected. I was going to talk about how Ron Paul is a crazy dude with beady little eyes.  I was gonna talk about how people that vote for him hurt the process of nominating a real candidate. But I am not going to say of that. Not one word against Ron Paul. And you know why…. He’s got GIANTS working for him!!!! I mean this dude looks like that guy in the opening battle of Gladiator.  If he came knocking on my door and told me to vote for Ron Paul, I’d be at the polls so fast it would make your head spin.  So all I am going to say is that Ron Paul sure has some interesting ideas, would make a wonderful President, and sure seems like a nice fellow.

And apparently Ron Paul is an equal opportunity employer because right in front of the ogre he has a god damn hobbit.  I am going to go out on a limb here and say that “Big Fish” is the Ron Paul story.  Just freaks and people living in a fantasy.

follow me @windycitisports

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

