Home > Internet Sensation > GET IT GRANNY!!! Grandma dancing to Rack City

GET IT GRANNY!!! Grandma dancing to Rack City

 

When you’ve got rhythm you’ve got rhythm and apparently that kinda sauce stays with you for life.  Grandma can barely hear that beat, but she can feel it in her bones. Good to know that I will be murdering dance floors well into senility.

 

PS: I really hope dubstep is just a short fad because if it is here to stay I am totally effed.  I can NOT dance to that.

PPS: The next time I spell rhythm correctly on my own will be the first time.  Thank god for spell check. I wasn’t even really close.

 

follow me @windycitisports

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

