Home > Internet Sensation > So I basically hate this 14 year-old 7 footer.

So I basically hate this 14 year-old 7 footer.

 

Seriously, how easy is this kid’s life gonna be?  He is in the 8th grade and already 7 feet tall.  You want to know how tall I was in the 8th grade? Try 5 feet tall.  You want to know how tall I was in the 10th grade…5’2″.  Then I had the most awkward 10 inch growth spurt you can possibly imagine.  This kid is going to have chicks and colleges drooling over him for basically his entire high school career.  Meanwhile, I am just blogging about guys who have chicks drooling all over them.  So basically this kid sucks.

 

PS: In all seriousness, this kid looks awesome.  I know it’s probably easy to look awesome when you tower over everyone your age, but the kid looks like he has a nice little jumper and a sweet post game.  Feed that kid some protein and get him to DePaul.

 

Follow me @windycitisports

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

