Home > Locks of the Century > I totally get where this deer is coming from

I totally get where this deer is coming from

OMG OMG OMG I can’t believe this deer is trying to hump me… Is this chick kidding me?  Look it honey, if you don’t want guys trying to hump you, don’t walk around flaunting your shit in yoga pants.  There isn’t a male(human or otherwise) who can resist a hot chick in yoga pants.  Its science.

PS: I am so jealous of this dude’s perseverance.  Just wouldn’t take no for an answer.  The Buck chased this chick all over the place.  I mean she left in the car with her friends, but I guarantee that chick slipped the deer her number.  Chicks dig guys that take charge.

PPS: The only thing that could have made this video better would be if the deer rammed his antlers into the gay friend holding the camera.  That guy almost made this video unwatchable.

Follow me @windycitisports

Categories: Locks of the Century
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

