Home > Bears, Blackhawks, Bulls, Cubs, Internet Sensation > Chicago’s Swag King

Chicago’s Swag King

 

Alright, I think I found my swag coach.  This kid is such a boss I can’t even stand it.  I could never pull off what this kid just did.  First of all…I can’t chug beer.  I never have been able to.  I don’t know what my problem is.  I can only do like a half a beer at a time.  Just a total pussy.  But hypothetically, lets say I could…I don’t even go to Hooters because I can’t order the wings without drooling over the waitresses.  This kid has watermelon size balls.  Slamming beers and sniping kisses from sexbombs.  Where else would this kid be from than Chicago?  There is no chance in hell somebody from Cleveland does this.  None.  Chicago for the win.

 

follow me @windycitisports

  1. michaela
    November 17, 2011 at 8:40 pm

    this guy is a prick

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

