Home > Internet Sensation > Eff that Baboon from this morning, I NEED THIS PUPPY

Eff that Baboon from this morning, I NEED THIS PUPPY

Cutest damn thing I’ve seen all day. This reminds me of the puppy version of White Fang in “White Fang”.  Just the most precocious little half wolf half dog. Out there exploring the world after his mom got shot. So full of wonderment.  Adorable.

Here is question, how come cat videos dominate the internet?  I see probably 10 disgusting cat videos doing something annoying and/or stupid before I come across an awesome dog video.  I think it’s because deep down cat people know cats suck too, but they try to be more vocal about their cats because they are insecure.  Like who ever is loudest wins kind of thing.  Enough already cat people.  I know cats suck, you know cats suck…nobody is judging you.

PS: Hey cat people, I am totally judging you. If you are a guy and you “love your cat”…you’re 100% gay.

PPS: If you haven’t seen White Fang…you need to take a long look in the mirror.  Your life would probably much different(better) if you saw it as a kid.

follow me @windycitisports

  1. michaela
    November 5, 2011 at 10:09 am

    aside from being the cutest puppy ever, this is also the dumbest puppy ever. afraid of a piece of ice bro? that’s pathetic

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

