Home > Internet Sensation > Looks like Kimbo Slice made a pretty solid career move

Looks like Kimbo Slice made a pretty solid career move

 

So I am not an MMA guy.  Pretty much hate all sports that you can’t get a varsity letter for.  So I don’t know anything about Kimbo Slice, but the MMA meat heads I do know hated him and said he sucked.  So if that’s true, looks like boxing is working out for him.  Pretty sure this guy is still in a coma.

 

 

PS: If I ever saw Kimbo Slice in person I would need new underwear.  Scariest human ever created.

 

follow me @windycitisports

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

