Home > Internet Sensation > I could totally kicked the shit out of both of these guys

I could totally kicked the shit out of both of these guys

 

Jesus Christ kids, who taught you how to fight? Mother Goose?  These kids are pathetic.  If you are going to fight…actually fight. You gotta get dirty. You can’t be afraid to take a hit to the head.  I took Tae Kwan Doe or whatever it was called as kid.  I pretty much beat the shit out of everyone in the class.  Then we had this like event thing in front of all of our parents where we had to smash a board of wood with our bare hands.  I effing crushed that thing.  Splinters everywhere.  After realizing that Karate wasn’t a challenge I moved on to sports that were actual sports.  Meaning sports you can get a varsity letter for.  I haven’t done any karate training in like 18 years, but there is not a doubt in my mind that I could beat the shit out of both of these kids at the same time.

 

 

follow me @windycitisports

  1. KStills
    October 12, 2011 at 12:42 pm

    This has got to be a joke right? I mean people are actually there watching this – in like bleachers or something…wow.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

