Home > Internet Sensation > Kanye West and Russell Simmons have me confused about #OccupyWallSt

Kanye West and Russell Simmons have me confused about #OccupyWallSt

 

Alright, hold the phone.  These hipsters are anti-government?  That’s what this whole movement is about? Get the money out of the government and let the people govern? Give the power back to the people?  All that sounds good to me.  That message is pretty much in direct conflict with the guy I ran into on State Street last week with a sign that said “Tax The Fucking Rich”.  That sounds like they want more money IN the government.  Which brings me back to my biggest problem with this whole thing…none of these people even know what they are protesting.  Are you protesting bankers, Wall St, corporate America, or are you just protesting for the sake of protesting?  Have a meeting, decide what your cause is, then get back to me.

 

Oh…and for the record I am on this girl’s side.  She looks…smart…

 

for more pics of this peaceful hippy sexbomb go to barstool sports

 

follow me @windycitisports

 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

