Home > Internet Sensation > Determination Defined: Who needs a bike with two wheels?

Determination Defined: Who needs a bike with two wheels?

 

 

So early this year I was giving the Ragbrai Race across Iowa serious consideration, but all I did was come up with a million excuses as to why I couldn’t do it.  I had to blog for the man, I haven’t gone more than 30 miles on a bike in my life, I have a shitty bike blah blah blah…well eff that noise. I am doing it next year.  I mean my bike isn’t great, but it has two wheels which is more than this guy can say.  Yet you don’t hear him bitching.  He’s just flying down the highway trying to make it to work, burn some calories, and lower his carbon foot print.  This has to be the most inspirational cyclist ever.  Lance Armstrong couldn’t do this.  One wheel guy for the win.

 

follow me @windycitisports

  1. michaela
    September 27, 2011 at 9:14 pm

    haha this is hilarious! not just the vid but your commentary also

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

